Estimated Age: 6-9 Months
Sex: Male (BARCs will cover his neuter)
Estimated Breed: GSDx
Weight: 27lbs
Good with dogs? Yes
Good with cats? Unknown, but trainable
Good with children? Unknown, but likely good
Special/Medical Needs: None
Estimated Energy Level: Medium-High
Minimum Adoption Fee: $725
Current Location: Calgary, AB

Hello, my name is Frank

I’m a good boy who is friendly and well behaved. I love going on walks and meeting new people and their dogs. I don’t bark very much and don’t like to hear other dogs bark a lot.

I’m clean in the house, sleep in my crate all night and take treats as gently as I can but sometimes need to be reminded to be gentle.

I know sit, here and leave it, you can teach me other commands because I’m a quick learner.

I love car rides and sit still or even fall asleep; I don’t climb all over the car. Sometimes I go to a private park and my fosters let me off leash and I run and run, I like to play with a ball when I go there and run through a tunnel. I tried climbing on hay bales, but they were a little high for me!

One of the fun things I have discovered recently is bubbles, they are fun. I sometimes catch them and pop them but sometimes there are too many to catch, or they go up in the air too high for me to get.

My tail has a funny little kink in it but that doesn’t stop it wagging and wagging. If you would like to see my smiley face, waggy tail and blow bubbles for me please let the lovely people at BARCs know and perhaps we can meet up.

Hope you like my pics and video.
Love from Frank

Adoption costs: $725.00