Estimated Age: 2.5 Years
Sex: Male (Neutering will happen with adoptive family)
Estimated Breed: Sheepdog mix
Weight: 51lbs
Good with dogs? Yes
Good with cats? No
Good with children? Yes
Special/Medical Needs: Separation anxiety
Estimated Energy Level: Medium - High
Minimum Adoption Fee: $650
Current Location: Airdre, Alberta

Hi! My name is Paco and I'm the sweetest, goofiest boy you'll ever meet!

My biggest likes are being around my people, meeting other dogs and humans, and food!

My biggest dislikes are being alone and being locked in my crate when no one else is around!

I do well with consistent boundaries so I know how to act and behave. Once I know what you expect from me, I do my best to do it right away! I'm really great at sit, and have been working hard on lie down, stay, come, and shake. The good news is I love food, so training has been a breeze with a little help from some treats. I love cuddling and getting pets, I don't think I could ever have enough, especially from kids!

I'm usually very calm and content, unless I feel like I'm all alone, then I bark! Other dogs seem to calm me down, especially once I know they're part of my family. I really love my people and want to know where they are all the time.

My energy level isn't super high, but I do need a couple walks a day, and having toys/bones to chew at home to get my energy out!

I would do best in a family who has other dogs or someone who works from home and would love a home where I also get to interact with kids!

Adoption costs: $650.00