Name: Flynn
ID # A556860
Estimated Date of Birth: April 18, 2022
Sex: Neutered Male
Estimated Breed: American Bully Mix
Weight: 42 lbs.
Good with Dogs: Yes
Good with Cats: Unknown
Good with Children: Yes
Special/Medical Needs:
Estimated Energy Level: Medium
Current Location: Calgary
Adoption fee: $650

Hi there, my name is Flynn!!! Let me tell you a little bit about myself!!

For the past little while I have been living with my foster family in Calgary. Two big humans and two 11-year-olds and I just love them to bits!! I was super nervous when I first moved in with them, my comfort zone was certainly my kennel those first number of days. They were patient with me and even left the kennel door open day and night although I was quite happy taking things slow. Especially since I love being outside so much. Inside seems kind of strange to me still but I am starting to love the couch cuddle thing! As a side note I am proud to report, ZERO accidents in the house thank you very much!

If you are looking for a guard dog, you may want to try the next profile. One ding of the doorbell and you may find me chilling in my kennel just to be safe-for the first little bit anyways. In fact, I have only let out one bark since I have been here and that was saying hello to the neighbor's doggy thru the fence.

Speaking of other dogs, I am still learning to respect their space although I am SO excited to meet them! (even though some have been quite mean to me a long time ago)

My foster family was quite patient with me for the first week or two, now we are all 5 peas in a pod!! I cannot get enough time on the couch with them! I love smiling at them with excitement and wagging the heck out of my tail when I first see them! Sometimes I will even sneak in some licks right on their unsuspecting faces. It is hilarious! We love hanging out now. I love when they are close and giving me a belly rub or massage on my soft head. Full on hugs still make me a tiny bit nervous though. I heard one of these big humans say, he seems to have zero aggression and is so sweet. Whatever that means.

One of my other favourite activities are walks, although mom and dad have to hold the leash because sometimes, I think I am pulling a sled like a husky. A close third on my favourites list would definitely be shredding stuffed animals!!!

Anyways, thanks for reading! If you have patience with me, I promise you will not regret picking me! I would love to join your family!

Adoption costs: $650.00